Port Moody Heritage Society’s New Board 2016/2017

The Port Moody Heritage Society is dedicated to preserving the history of Port Moody and the surrounding area. The Society continues to own and operate the Port Moody Station Museum as part of their effort to promote increased awareness and knowledge of Port Moody’s heritage and history.

The Heritage Society is governed by a volunteer board of directors elected each year from the Heritage Society membership. We are excited to welcome the new board for 2016/2017! We want to thank Robert Simons for being such an amazing President over the years. It was an honour to work beside you. Since Robert Simon’s term is up he now fill the role of  Past President and  will help the new board during transition.  Please welcome our new board, we look forward to the next year working with you.

Heritage Society Board Executive

•President, David Ritcey
•Vice President, Bruce Gibson
•Treasurer, Irene Reid
•Secretary, Deb Naso


•Armando Elias
•Bob Elliott
•Brad Letwin
•Dan Kirchner
•Wade Leslie
•Bruce Schroeder
•Calum McVicor
•Chris Staddon

Past President, Robert Simons

Speak Your Mind